Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Board of directors and Management

Umeå Parkerings AB is owned by Umeå Kommunföretag AB, which is owned by Umeå Municipality. It is Umeå City Council that appoints Umeå Parking’s Board of Directors.

 

Board members

Mahmoud Chninou, Chairman (S)
mahmoud.chninou@gmail.com

Åsa Ågren Wikström, Vice Chairman (M)
asa.agren.wikstrom@umea.se

Kenneth Hedlund (S)
kennet.hedlund@umea.se

Anders Alfredsson (M)
anders.alfredsson@hotmail.com

Jan Olov Karlsson (V)
janolov.karlsson@umea.se

 

 

Management

Elin Pietroni, VD
elin.pietroni@upab.se

Madeleine Nordenqvist, ekonomichef
madeleine.nordenqvist@upab.se

Robert Tegström, produktionschef
robert.tegstrom@upab.se

Curt Jonsson, affärsutvecklare
curt.jonsson@upab.se

Claes Brannelid, fastighetschef
claes.brannelid@upab.se